Posted on

Rat Train Station in China

Image

I found a rather, peculiar station name in China. “Rat Station” is probably a horrible, “translation went wrong” situation. Although I have no idea if that Chinese character actually means rat or not. Either way I though someone might find it funny, I was pretty amused. Also the “Do not touch” text there made me worry if there was some rat poison involved. Harhar!

About chinainchina

American born, Chinese blooded, International, Nerdy nature lover. A good mix I say :)

Leave a Reply

